Raw

  • Pineapple is a bracelet in RAW technique, finished with a netting. It does not  take a lot of time to make it and you will have a nice eyecatcher around your wrist.

    14 pages with many drawings and pictures.

    Beading level 2...

  • You can only see the full beauty of this bracelet in real life. It is made from two levels and the upper one opens in a flexible way, when you put it around your wrist. Also the many bicones can sparkle in all their power on the...

  • The bracelet hase a wave structure what makes a great stage for the sparkling crystals.

    10 pages with many pictures and drawings

    Beading level 1 to 2 (basic knowledge required)

    Supplies: Firepolished beads in 3 and 4mm, round...

  • This beautiful sparkling necklace requires some effort to be finished, but it is worth the time. It is flexibel and fits perfectly around your neck. If you are a bit in a hurry, you can also use the components as a focal piece, or for a...

  • La Belle, "The Beauty", a necklace that in not only a visual highlight but also a technical experience. The square shaped components are connected with two kinds of ropes. This piece is really an eye catcher. 

    29 pages with many...

  • The original design was based on a crochet rope, which made it impossible to write clear instructions. After a lot of trial and error, I created this fully beaded version. The 27 pages instruction shows in detailed steps, with many drawings and...

  • In this necklace, you find an eye catching pendant, mounted to a delicate necklace. The instructions are over 27 pages and include many drawings and pictures. Knowledge in RAW technique is required.

    Beading level 2 to...

  • Moonlight Serenade is a bracelet that highlights the beauty of the new coin beads from Swarovski Elements. The finished bracelet has a length of 20 cm, including the clasp. The pattern includes 15 pages, full with drawings and...

Raw

  • Pneapple ist ein Armband aus einer RAW Basis, das seine Stabilität in einem weiteren Schritt durch die Verzierungen findet.

    Das Armband lässt sich recht schnell fädeln und zeigt einen  reizvollen Mix aus Rund und...

  • Die Schönheit dieses Armbandes ist erst in natura richtig zu sehen. Das Armband besteht aus zwei Lagen, die Obere öffnet sich leicht (wie das Profil auf einem Reifen) wenn man das Armband um das Handgelenk legt. Dadurch kommen auch die vielen...

  • Das Armband hat eine gewellte Struktur und bietet daher eineer großen Zahl von Kristallen die passende Bühne.

    10 Seiten mit vielen Bildern und Grafiken.

    Fädellevel 1 bis 2 (Grundkenntnisse erforderlich)

    Material:...

  • Diese wunderschöne funkelnde Kette ist mit ein bisschen Arbeit verbunden, aber die Mühe lohnt sich. Sie legt sich als Collier flexibel dem Hals an. Wer es eilig hat, kann die Komponenten auch leicht als Fokalstück fädeln oder zu einem...

  • La Belle, "Die Schöne", eine Kette die es nicht nur optisch in sich hat. Die quadratischen Schmuckelemente werden mit zweierlei Kettenelementen miteinander verbunden. Diese Kette ist technisch eine Herausforderung und ein echter...

  • Ursprünglich basierte dieses Design auf einem Häkelarmband. Dies machte es jedoch ungeeignet für eine Anleitung. Nach vielen Überlegungen entstand nun diese rein gefädelte Variante. Die 27 Seiten lange Anleitung zeigt in detaillierten...

  • In dieser Kette wird ein auffälliger Anhänger an eine filigrane Kette gefädelt. Die Anleitung umfasst 27 Seiten mit vielen Bildern und Grafiken. Kenntnisse in RAW Technik werden vorausgesetzt.

    Fädellevel 2 bis 3

    Erforderliches...

  • Moonlight Serenade ist ein Armband, das die ganze Schönheit der neuen Coin Beads von Swarovski Elements betont. Das fertige Armband ist inclusive Verschluss 20 cm lang. Die Anleitung umfasst 15 Seiten, wie immer mit ausführlichen Bildern und...